May Swap

April 23, 2006 at 11:56 am (Swap-Related Activities)

May Swap

Originally uploaded by indigogo.

This is the stuff that I've collected for my partner in Portugal. I hope she likes it! I didn't have much to go on in her profile, but noticed that she seemed to like fabrics in her pictures.

Note to any and all swap partners- if not satisfied with the swap you have received, I appreciate a direct and *personal* email about the situation (as opposed to, say, a public message on flickr.) It hasn't happened yet (to me), but I'm just sayin'….

Leave a Reply

